Humour in the Empire

swtor-lol

I was playing my inquisitor last night in Dromund Kaas when I came across a conversation that simply had me giggling out loud. It’s always fantastic when the seriousness of the story is broken up by quirky humour with the various personalities we meet along the way. Last night, one such Imperial did just that while briefing me on a certain threat to the Empire.

Now excuse me while I hunt this person down…we certainly can’t have ergonomic chairs threatening the Sith Empire!

One thought on “Humour in the Empire

  1. Reznikov says:

    I love that line XD I also love how casually they will throw these things in there. You wouldn’t notice if you weren’t paying attention and it’s great. XD I love humor like that.

Leave a Reply

