He-Man in TOR?

Last night, my adventures finally took me to the desert planet of Tatooine. During our adventures, my buddies and I encountered the tiny little Jawa creatures. Our reactions to them, however, were very different. The two of them went off on an “Awww! Jawas!!” while my first reaction was “OMG!!! This is from He-Man!! They’re from He-Man!!” Anyone watched that cartoon show back in the 80s? Anyone? Yeah I feel old. But ahem, back to business – my two buddies had no clue what I was talking about so I dug out a little picture of the guy I was referring to. Remember Orko?

I mean, seriously…..how do they not look the same?? Orko the great magician!!

Leave a Reply

